A New Site With Some Funny Political Jokes…

Have created a new site that will have, and already does have, some funny political jokes that are being passed around by email.  The site is called Funny Email, and the relevant section would be here: Republican Jokes.

Obviously, most of the jokes I receive in emails are from conservative friends, so if you want to send me some liberal jokes, that would be fine.  I need a Democrat Jokes section, anyway.

2 Responses to A New Site With Some Funny Political Jokes…

  1. Juegos says:

    I’m not sure exactly why but this blog is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll
    check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  2. haios says:

    I usually do not comment, but after reading a few of the responses on this page A New Site With Some Funny Political Jokes | American Sentinel Quick Hits.
    I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or do some of these comments come across like they are written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting on other online sites, I’d like to follow anything fresh you
    have to post. Would you list of every one of all your shared sites like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

